Latest Products http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:22:03 +0530 en-us http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in Religious Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/religious-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/religious-mala.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are touted to be one of the biggest manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Religious Mala from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Due to our expertise in the industry, we offer a premium range of Religious Mala at economical rates in the market. Wooden Products http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-products.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-products.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering the finest range of Wooden Products in the market at cost-effective prices. We are one of the responsible manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Products, and our team of professionals fabricates the Wooden Products by using the finest raw material sourced from trusted vendors in the market. Red Sandalwood Wrist Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/red-sandalwood-wrist-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/red-sandalwood-wrist-mala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of Red Sandalwood Wrist Mala from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. We have a team of experts, who excel in the production of Red Sandalwood Wrist Mala, and carefully process it in the cleanest environment to meet the quality standards. Rudraksha Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/rudraksha-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/rudraksha-mala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you need reliable Rudraksha Mala from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India, you can place your order with us. Being one of the momentous manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of Rudraksha Mala, we offer superior quality mala at market leading prices. Wooden Ashoka Head http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-ashoka-head.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-ashoka-head.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for our premium quality and durability, the offered Wooden Ashoka Head is in high demand in the market. We are one of the loyal manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Ashoka Head, and the Wooden Ashoka Head is manufactured in accordance with the industry norms and regulations, and we make sure that the Wooden Ashoka Head is made up of approved materials. Wooden Pen Stand http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-pen-stand.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-pen-stand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The highlight of our range of Wooden Pen Stand is that the pen stand has perfect dimensions, excellent designs, and smooth texture. We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Pen Stand and our range of stand guarantees zero maintenance cost and high durability. Silk Scarves http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/silk-scarves.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/silk-scarves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whatever be your quality requirement regarding Silk Scarves, we are one of the main manufacturers, exporters and suppliers to trust. While we have been working hard to deliver the finest range of Silk Scarves at economical rates, we offer a wide range of scarves that meets the clients specifications, and these are famous for its unique patterns, fine fabric, and vibrant colors. Silk Sarees http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/silk-sarees.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you need elegant sarees, you can place your order with us as we offer the finest range of Silk Sarees in the market. Being one of the reigning manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Silk Sarees, we offer superior quality sarees at suitable rates. Sphatik Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/sphatik-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/sphatik-mala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-trained workers and in-house laboratories, we are known to be one of the principal manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Sphatik Mala from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. Our team of skilled experts processes the Sphatik Mala using premium raw materials, and we source the Sphatik Mala from trusted vendors in the market. Wooden Flower Vase http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-flower-vase.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-flower-vase.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To provide satisfaction to the clients, we engage in providing the finest quality of Wooden Flower Vase at market cost. Being one of the loved manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Flower Vase, we manufacture the vase using approved raw materials under the guidance of skilled experts. Wooden Round Box http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-round-box.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/wooden-round-box.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Box, offered by us, is exemplary for its unique designs, attractive patterns, and premium quality. Our clients have been very supportive of our exquisite range of Wooden Round Box, and the credit goes to our in-house production unit and a qualified team of workers. Being one of the main manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wooden Round Box from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India, we manufacture the boxes using the finest quality of materials. While our admirable range of Wooden Round Box can be purchased at economical prices in the market, we source these from authentic vendors in the market. Sandalwood Japa Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/sandalwood-japa-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/sandalwood-japa-mala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 n order to please the clients, we engage in providing the finest quality of Sandalwood Japa Mala at budget-friendly prices. Being one of the main manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Sandalwood Japa Mala, we manufacture the mala using the finest materials, and modern equipment under the strict supervision of skilled experts. White Sandalwood Wrist Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/white-sandalwood-wrist-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/white-sandalwood-wrist-mala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we all know, White Sandalwood Wrist Mala is worn on the wrist, and we make sure that the offered White Sandalwood Wrist Mala is cost-effective. Being one of the celebrated manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of White Sandalwood Wrist Mala, we process the mala using modern tools and advanced technology. Malaysian Sandalwood Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/malaysian-sandalwood-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/malaysian-sandalwood-mala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the supreme manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Malaysian Sandalwood Mala from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India. We value our customers and guarantee the finest quality products to them. The Malaysian Sandalwood Mala, supplied by us, is in high demand because of its distinct aroma, and premium quality. Red Sandalwood Mala http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/red-sandalwood-mala.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/red-sandalwood-mala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are concerned with the supply of Red Sandalwood Mala in the market, and our team of workers processes the mala using supreme quality materials. Being one of the eminent manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of Red Sandalwood Mala from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India, we offer the mala at market cost. Banarasi Silk Dupatta http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-silk-dupatta.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-silk-dupatta.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530   We supply Banarasi Silk Dupatta, which is fabricated using high-quality silk and has a lustrous surface. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Banarasi Fabric http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-fabric.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-fabric.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530   The Banarasi Fabric, supplied by us, is reckoned for its smooth texture and it can be availed in our exclusive range of designs. Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of Banarasi Fabric. Banarasi Silk Lehenga http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-silk-lehenga.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-silk-lehenga.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Banarasi Silk Lehenga is produced using high-quality silk, which offers a soft texture and long service life. We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Banarasi Silk Lehenga from others in the marketplace. Table Runner Set http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/table-runner-set.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/table-runner-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Bed Sheet Set http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/bed-sheet-set.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/bed-sheet-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bed Sheet Set comprises of Pillow Covers, Bed Sheet and AC Comforter. Our company stands tall among the victorious Suppliers of Bed Sheet Set and offers the most lucrative deals to the customers. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Banarasi Suit http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-suit.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-suit.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530   The top-grade Banarasi Suit, supplied by us, is highly acclaimed for its excellent quality and it can be availed in customized sizes. We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Varanasi(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Banarasi Kali Lehenga http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-kali-lehenga.htm http://www.banarasihandicraft.co.in/banarasi-kali-lehenga.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530   We use high-quality silk for the production of our Banarasi Kali Lehenga, which looks extremely elegant and offers a long service life. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure.